Student Support Services is located in Room 243 of Kyser Hall on the Natchitoches campus of Northwestern State University. 

We can be reached by phone at (318) 357-5901 or by fax at (318) 357-6293.  Our staff can be contacted by e-mail at:

Frances Welch, welchf@nsula.edu (Director of Student Support Services)

Jamie Flanagan, flanagan@nsula.edu (Assistant Director)

Danielle Conde, conded@nsula.edu (Advisor/Instructor)

Terri Marshall, marshallt@nsula.edu (Advisor/Instructor)

Becky Stephens, stephensb@nsula.edu (Administrative Coordinator III)

Desiree Wyrosdick, Counselor and Instructor, is located in the College of Nursing, 1800 Line Avenue, Shreveport, LA 71101.  She can be reached by phone at (318) 677-3063 or by fax at (318) 677-3127. 

She can be reached by e-mail at: wyrosdickd@nsula.edu 

CONSAH website: https://nursing.nsula.edu/about-the-college-of-nursing-and-allied-health/