StudSupportServices

Spring 2017 SSS Workshops & Activities

Pampered by SSS                                  Tuesday, 02/14/2017               9:30-2 pm         320 SU         
Lunch with SSS                                    Wednesday, 02/15/2017          12-1:30 pm       Vic’s
SSS NSU Basketball Game Night       Thursday, 02/16/2017             5:15 pm            Prather
Study Skills Session                             Tuesday, 02/21/2017               5:30 pm            President’s
HH 16th Annual BHP                        Thursday, 02/23/2017             6 pm                 Magale
Career Development Workshop          Wednesday, 03/08/2017          3:30-5 pm         President’s
Karaoke Night                                     Wednesday, 03/08/2017          5:30 pm            President’s
Vision Board Workshop                      Thursday, 03/09/2017             4 pm                 SSS Lab
Lunch with SSS                                  Wednesday, 03/15/2017          12-1:30 pm       Iberville
Movie Night                                        Thursday, 03/16/2017             5:30 pm            SSS Lab
FAFSA Workshop                              Tuesday, 03/21/2017               10-11 am          SSS Lab
HH 5th Annual Talent Show            Wednesday, 03/22/2017                                   SU Ballroom
SSS Recognition Ceremony              Tuesday, 04/04/2017               6:00 pm           SU Ballroom
Financial Literacy Workshop           Tuesday, 04/11/2017               5:00 pm           President’s
Lunch with SSS                                Wednesday, 04/19/2017          12-1:30 pm      Iberville